कॉन/आइआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/

दिनांक : 09.11.2024

Sub: Ceasing of office of Independent Director/CONCOR.

We would like to inform that in terms of the appointment order issued by the Ministry of Railways, Government of India, the tenure of non-official Independent Directors namely (i) Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang (DIN: 09401230); (ii) Shri Satendra Kumar (DIN:09344018); (iii) Smt. Chandra Rawat (DIN: 09409425); and (iv) Shri Kedarasish Bapat (DIN: 02535543) has ended on 08.11.2024. Accordingly, they have ceased to hold the office of Director/CONCOR.

An updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

धन्यवाद।

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Chairman and Managing Director	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Projects & Services)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Domestic Division)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (International Marketing &	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	Operations) (Additional Charge)	New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Anurag Kapil	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Finance)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	(Additional Charge)	New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Prabhas Dansana	Principal Executive Director/ TT/M,
	Part Time Government Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Sandeep Jain	Executive Director/ Civil & PSU,
	Part Time Government Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.

Updated List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR