कॉन/आइआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/

Sub:Change in the Board of Directors of CONCORRef:Our Letter of even no. dated 23.10.2024.

Kindly refer to our above letter in which pursuant to Regulation 30 SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it was informed that Ministry of Railways (MOR) vide its orders no. 2017/E(O)II/40/31, dated 23.10.2024 communicated that Shri Anurag Kapil, Executive Director/Finance (X), Railway Board has been entrusted the additional charge of the post of Director (Finance)/CONCOR in addition to his own w.e.f. the date of assumption of charge and till the appointment of a regular incumbent to the post or until further orders, whichever is the earlier. In terms of said order of MOR, he has taken charge of Director (Finance) (Additional Charge) of CONCOR on 23.10.2024 (AN).

In continuation to the above, we would like to inform that in terms of orders of the Ministry of Railways, the Board of Directors of CONCOR in its meeting held today on 29.10.2024, has appointed w.e.f. 23.10.2024, Shri Anurag Kapil (DIN: 06640383), as Director (Finance) (Additional charge) of CONCOR. Brief profile of the Director alongwith updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

Further, it is affirmed that as confirmed by Shri Anurag Kapil, he is not debarred from holding the office of Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority and he has no relationship with other Directors.

This is for your kind information and record.

धन्यवाद।

Shri Anurag Kapil

Mr. Anurag Kapil is Chemistry Honours from Hans Raj College and Masters in Business Administration from Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi and Masters in Public Affairs from University of Minnesota, USA. He is an Officer of Indian Railway Accounts Service (IRAS) of 1998 Batch.

He has worked in various capacities in Indian Railways viz. 2 tenures of Sr. DFM, FA&CAO/Traffic, FA&CAO/Finance & General and Deputy CVO. He has also worked as Director in Ministry of Coal from 2013-17 and handled various important assignments. His current assignment is Executive Director Finance (Expenditure) in Railway Board, looking after the policy matters of finance and handling the Finance Expenditure of Indian Railways which also includes scrutiny of MOUs with Railway CPSEs, their yearly targets and related ministry level approvals, including the examining of proposals viz. bonus shares, splitting of shares, buy back of shares, PRP, etc.

He has a rich experience of 25 years in Finance Management, Government Accounting and Personnel Management. His skills and expertise include Leadership development, Policy Analysis, Project Evaluation & Funding, Qualitative and Quantitative Analytics, Negotiations, Strategic Planning & Management, PPP models in public transport, Contract management, Arbitrations, Cost Benefit Analysis, Budgetary Control and Program Evaluation. He is conversant with Inter-Ministerial working and proceedings of Parliament of India. He has formulated various policies viz. policy for Auction of coal blocks, policy of pricing of coal, Royalty to States, policy of valuation of cancelled coal blocks, drafting of Ordinance I and II and later Coal Mines Special Provision Act, 2015, Coal Blocks Allocation Rules, 2015 & 2017, etc. He has also overseen the disinvestment of Neyveli Lignite Corporation, Coal India Limited and formation Central Public Sector Enterprise Exchange Traded Fund.

He has been a delegate of various international conferences like China Mining-2013-Conference and Exhibition, Joint Working Group for Heavy Engineering at Prague, Czech Republic, Co-chaired the Sub Committee on Minerals Resources and Energy in Pretoria, South Africa, Clean Coal Technology at Melbourne, Brisbane and Queensland, Australia and various Road Shows for 10% disinvestment of Coal India Ltd with Foreign Institutional Investors and Bankers in USA (Boston, New York, Chicago and San Francisco) and London and Edinburgh, High Level Technical Mission in Australia for acquiring technology in Deep Mining, Under Ground Coal Gasification, Mine Safety, Rehabilitation and Reclamation of land and Visit of Barakah Nuclear Power Plant, Abu Dhabi, to explore possibilities of acquiring Clean Nuclear Power for Indian Railways as per the net zero carbon emission plan with Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation.

He has also been on the Board of various CPSEs as Govt. Nominee Director viz. Singareni Colleries Co. Ltd., Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd., Railway Energy Management Company Ltd. and Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd. He has undergone numerous trainings in PPP at Planning Commission, Contract agreement and Arbitrations of Contracts, E-procurement, Vigilance, Management Development Program, Strategic Management Program, ISB, Alternative Sources of Rly. Funding and Living with Vigilance.

He was awarded with National Award for Outstanding & Meritorious Service in 2009 by the Ministry of Railways, Govt. of India.

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Chairman and Managing Director	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Projects & Services)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Domestic Division)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Priya Ranjan Parhi	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (International Marketing &	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	Operations) (Additional Charge)	New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Anurag Kapil	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Finance)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	(Additional Charge)	New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Prabhas Dansana	Principal Executive Director/ TT/M,
	Part Time Government Directors	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Sandeep Jain	Executive Director/ Civil & PSU,
	Part Time Government Directors	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang	Lorulangso, College Road,
	Non-official Independent Director	By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU,
		PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong,
		Assam – 782462.
9.	Shri Satendra Kumar	Friends Colony, Road No. 03,
	Non-official Independent Director	P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar,
		Patna, Bihar - 800025
10.	Smt. Chandra Rawat	D-784, Omaxe City,
	Non-official Independent Director	Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road,
		Lucknow, UP - 225025
11.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat	6E, Ashirwad Apartments,
	Non-official Independent Director	8/1 Sarat Bose Road,
		Kolkata - 700020

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR