Sub: Appointment of Part-time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR, pursuant to communication by Ministry of Railways (MoR) vide its order no. 2022/PL/57/10, dated 20.05.2024.

दिनांक: 11.06.2024

We would like to inform that CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors on its Board are appointed by the President of India through Ministry of Railways (MoR). In terms of order of Ministry of Railways vide no. 2022/PL/57/10 dated 20.05.2024, the Board of Directors of CONCOR through a resolution passed on 11.06.2024 has appointed Shri Prabhas Dansana, Principal Executive Director/TT (M), Railway Board (DIN: 07973307) w.e.f. 20.05.2024, as Part-Time Government Director of the Company, till he holds the post of Principal Executive Director/TT (M), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from Shri Prabhas Dansana, it is confirmed that he has not been debarred from holding the office of Director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. He has further confirmed that he does not hold any shares of CONCOR.

His brief profile alongwith updated list of Board of Directors of the Company is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

धन्यवाद।

## **BRIEF PROFILE OF SHRI PRABHAS DANSANA**

Shri Prabhas Dansana, an Officer of Indian Railway Traffic Service is currently working as Principal Executive Director, Traffic Transportation (M), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways.

He is responsible for looking after freight operations and related policies. He has held various train operations, Commercial and Safety related assignments in different Divisions and Head Quarters of South Eastern Railway, Eastern Railway and Northeast Frontier Railway. He has also worked in Kolkata Metro and Container Corporation of India Limited.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

## List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri Sanjay Swarup Chairman and Managing Director	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
2.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey Director (Finance) & CFO	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda Director (Projects & Services)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams Director (Domestic Division)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Priyaranjan Parhi Director (International Marketing & Operations) (Additional Charge)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Sandeep Jain Part Time Government Director	Executive Director/Planing (Civil & PSU), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Prabhas Dansana Part Time Government Director	Principal Executive Director/TT(M), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang Non-official Independent Director	Lorulangso, College Road, By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU, PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong, Assam - 782462.
9.	Shri Satendra Kumar Non-official Independent Director	Friends Colony, Road No. 03, P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar, Patna, Bihar - 800025
10.	Smt. Chandra Rawat Non-official Independent Director	D-784, Omaxe City, Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
11.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020