CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

Area-I
  • Address
    NSIC New MDBP Building, 2nd floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi-110020
  • Phone
  • Fax
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation Kamal Jain
Executive Director (Head-Area(I)-NORTH)
Off.Phone No. 8452000807 Email Address kamaljain@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rohit Parmar
Group General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9910487378 Email Address rohitparmar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation NK Waikar
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9818492653 Email Address nwaikar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shobhit Bhatnagar
Group General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9717649356 Email Address shobhitbh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Priya Ranjan Parhi
Group General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8826777108 Email Address prparhi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar
Group General Manager (P & S)
Off.Phone No. 9717931200 Email Address vinodk@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Goyal
Group General Manager (Engg-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 9650094624 Email Address rajeevgoyal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation T. R. Venkateshwaran
Senior General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9003144507 Email Address venkat@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation BK Mahapatra
Senior General Manager (P & A)
Off.Phone No. 9903007776 Email Address bkmahapatra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Snehlata Dutta
General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9899334748 Email Address sneh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9818209330 Email Address rajeshkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shishupal Roy
Deputy General Manager (Engg-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 9560391721 Email Address shishupalr@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sanjay Kumar
Deputy General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9667750707 Email Address skumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Raghu Kumar Rajamahanthi
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9650094641 Email Address raghu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ram Dutt Sharma
Deputy General Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 011-41222500, 9891706798 Email Address rdsharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation JB Mourya
Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597164 Email Address jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sushmita Singh
Manager (Engg-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 9650017802 Email Address sushmitas@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Y.K Singh
Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 9810298555 Email Address yksingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Girdhar
Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9818446898 Email Address harishgirdhar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sudhir Kumar Mathur
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391704 Email Address smathur@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manoj Gupta
Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9818312399 Email Address manojgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashutosh Kumar Jha
Deputy Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9163390921 Email Address ashutosh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Yadav
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8171111284 Email Address harish_yadav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Girish Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9717779349 Email Address girish@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Samresh Kumar
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9850388823 Email Address samreshkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manju Kala
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9899040756 Email Address manju@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Jai Krishna
Assistant Manager (Engg-Area-I(NORTH))
Off.Phone No. 7291093039 Email Address jaikrishna@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Navita Gupta
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 9810756720 Email Address navita@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shikha Bamboria
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222852 Email Address shikha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation S.M.A Abbas Rizvi
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 8527705079 Email Address srizvi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Lakshya Rawat
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 8764072355 Email Address rlakshya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.V Sesha Sai
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9971552223 Email Address seshasai@concorindia.com