CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

Tughlakabad (Delhi)
  • Address
    Container Corporation of India Ltd. Inland Container Depot, Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110020
  • Phone
    011-26368083,26360140, 26362180 (Rly.7358/59/60)
  • Fax
    011-26368085
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation Kiran Sharma
Terminal Manager
Off.Phone No. 26360140, 9560597153 Email Address kiran_sharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ram Sunder Yadav
Deputy General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560391731 Email Address ramsunder@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Hemant Sahni
Senior Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9811411930 Email Address hemants@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Jai Bhagwan
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560444538 Email Address jaibhagawan@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar Mishra
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597159 Email Address rkmishra@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation J.B. Maurya
Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597164 Email Address jbmaurya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amaresh K. Srivastava
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560597207 Email Address amaresh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Yogesh Gautam
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391733 Email Address yogeshg@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Ravi Kant
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8130480093 Email Address ravik@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Dharmendra Kumar
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9996781381 Email Address dkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vikram Kohli
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391713 Email Address vkohli@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Girish Kumar
Deputy Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9717779349 Email Address girish@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Yadav
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8171111284 Email Address harish_yadav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ritesh Malviya
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9755099684 Email Address riteshmalviya@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Varun
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560597335 Email Address varun@concorindia.com