CONCOR

A Navratna Company
Container Corporation India Ltd.
Think Container, Think Concor
 
Company Directory

Company Directory

  • Address
    CONCOR Bhawan,
    C-3 Mathura Road,
    Opposite Apollo Hospital,
    New Delhi,
    Pin - 110 076
  • Phone
    41673093,94,95,96
  • E-mail
  • Fax
    41673112
Name & DesignationOff.Phone No.Email Address
Name & Designation V. Kalyana Rama
Chairman and Managing Director
Off.Phone No. 41222501 Email Address cmd@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sanjay Swarup
Director (International Marketing & Operations)
Off.Phone No. 41222504 Email Address sanjays@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation P.K.Agrawal
Director (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41222506 Email Address pkagrawal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rahul Mithal
Director (Projects & Services)
Off.Phone No. 41222512 Email Address rahulmithal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manoj Kumar Dubey
Director (Finance)
Off.Phone No. 41222510 Email Address manojkdubey@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Akash Taneja
Chief Vigilance Officer (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222508 Email Address cvo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Harish Chandra
Executive Director (Finance & CS)
Off.Phone No. 41222514 Email Address harish@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Santosh Sinha
Executive Director (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673085 Email Address santoshsinha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anurag Mathur
Executive Director (AIML & CSR)
Off.Phone No. 41222516 Email Address anurag@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohammad Azhar Shams
Executive Director (IM & HR)
Off.Phone No. 41222526 Email Address azharshams@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A Vaasudeva Rao
Executive Director (Domestic & Commercial)
Off.Phone No. 41222518 Email Address vaasudevrao@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Shankar Mazumdar
Executive Director (CC & CPRO)
Off.Phone No. 41222522 Email Address shankar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Santosh Kumar Jha
Executive Director (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 41222524 Email Address skjha@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation G Ravi Kumar
Executive Director (Distribution,Logistics & Coastal)
Off.Phone No. 41222528 Email Address grk@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sharad Varma
Executive Director (Logistics & MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222520 Email Address sharadverma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation B. Prasad
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41222544 Email Address bprasad@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Goyal
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41222540 Email Address rajeevgoyal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vijay Kumar
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41222532 Email Address vijay.kumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anuj Kumar
Group General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222536 Email Address akumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sangeeta Ramrakhyani
Group General Manager (HRD)
Off.Phone No. 41222538 Email Address sangeeta@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation G B Dash
Group General Manager (F&L)
Off.Phone No. 41222542 Email Address gbdash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Bhardwaj
Group General Manager (HRD)
Off.Phone No. 41222534 Email Address rajeevb@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Akash Gupta
Group General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41222548 Email Address akashg@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Pamarti Srinivas
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673093 Email Address pamarti@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Guninder Singh Narang
Group General Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673093 Email Address gsnarang@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rohit Parmar
Group General Manager (Finance)
Off.Phone No. 41222552 Email Address rohitparmar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R K Singh
Group General Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41222546 Email Address rajeshksingh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Alok Badkul
Group General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 09987645020 Email Address alokbadkul@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation J S Chhabra
Senior General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222561 Email Address jschhabra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Umesh Khadatkar
Senior General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 26365286 Email Address umesh@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Muntkeem Ahmed
Senior General Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41222563 Email Address ahmed@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation B.S.Phaniraj
Senior General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222558 Email Address bsphaniraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Paresh Agrawal
Senior General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222562 Email Address paresh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation K. Srinivasan
Senior General Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222556 Email Address srinivasan@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation B.K. Mahapatra
Senior General Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222557 Email Address bkmahapatra@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Ashok Kumar
Senior General Manager (Engg)
Off.Phone No. 41222564 Email Address ashokkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Arundhati Mohanty
General Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222570 Email Address amohanty@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation S N Mishra
General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222565 Email Address snmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhilash V
General Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222566 Email Address abhilashv@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sarika Kinra
Deputy General Manager (Architecture)
Off.Phone No. 41222568 Email Address sarikakinra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Rai
Deputy General Manager (Rajbhasha & CSR)
Off.Phone No. 41673115 Email Address vinodrai@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Surender Kumar
Deputy General Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222567 Email Address surender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P. Bapu Rao
Deputy General Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222569 Email Address pbrao@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ravindra Bhat
Deputy General Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9850388814 Email Address ravib@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Meeta Behera
Senior Manager (Domestic)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address meeta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Raj Kumar Kaul
Senior Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rajkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajeev Kumar Kaushik
Senior Manager (OPS)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address rkkaushik@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashish Bhargav
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560597163 Email Address abhargav@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation A. K. S. Rathore
Senior Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address aksrathore@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Anurag Khandelwal
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address akhandelwal@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vidyasagar
Senior Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address vsagar@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation D.Rama Rao
Senior Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address dramarao@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Amit Madan
Senior Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address amitmadan@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Divya Sharma
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address divyasharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Tarun Kumar
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address tarunkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation R.D. Sharma
Senior Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rdsharma@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.N.Mishra
Senior Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 9560591734 Email Address pnmishra@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ashu Sikka
Senior Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address ashu@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation N.S. Rishikesh
Senior Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address rishikesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ujjwal Kumar
Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address ujjwalkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Yogesh Gautam
Manager (C&O & PRO)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address yogeshg@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Prashant
Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address prashantguptaus@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Pankaj Sahni
Manager (Logistics & Air Cargo)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address pankajs@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Anand Pandey
Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address apandey@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Sunil Gupta
Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address sunilgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Veena Gera
Manager (Accts)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address veena@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhijeet Jigiyo
Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address anjigiyo@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Niraj Kumar
Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41673092 Email Address niraj@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Suman Lata Khanna
Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222600 Email Address sumanlata@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Kanhiya Lal Sahni
Deputy Manager (Accts)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address klsahni@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Vinod Kumar Meena
Deputy Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41222700, 9650094630 Email Address vkmeena@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mukesh Sinha
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 41222700, 9650072333 Email Address mukeshs@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation U. Anil Kumar
Deputy Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9560597183 Email Address anilkumar@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Narender Singh
Deputy Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222500 Email Address narender@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Omprakash
Deputy Manager (Strategic Planning)
Off.Phone No. 9958887662 Email Address omprakash@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Radhey Shyam
Deputy Manager (Vig)
Off.Phone No. 9560597184 Email Address radheyshyam@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation S. RAMESH
Deputy Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address Ramesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Shameem Ahmed
Deputy Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address sahmed@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Nithin Raj
Deputy Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 8128663106 Email Address nithin@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Amit Kumar Gupta
Assistant Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address amitgupta@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Abhishek Kumar
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41673185 Email Address abhishek@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Manju Kala
Assistant Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address manju@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Mohit Malhotra
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9599035755 Email Address mohit.m@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Navita Gupta
Assistant Manager (MIS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address navita@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Sushila Mohan
Assistant Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address sushila@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Ajay Maheshwari
Assistant Manager (Tech)
Off.Phone No. 41673069,9650094643 Email Address amaheswari@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Deepak Tiwari
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9560391709 Email Address deepaktiwari@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Vandana Bablani
Assistant Manager (PS)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address vandana@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Syed Mohd. Haider Abbas Rizvi
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 8527705079 Email Address srizvi@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Y.Sunita Nagaraju
Assistant Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 9560597323 Email Address sunita@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Rajesh Kumar
Assistant Manager (P&A)
Off.Phone No. 41222700,9717649348 Email Address kumarrajesh@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation K. A. Sriram
Assistant Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 41222700 Email Address kasriram@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Prashant Singh Chauhan
Assistant Manager (International Marketing)
Off.Phone No. 9617880027 Email Address prashant.s@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Syed Mohd. Abbas Rizvi
Assistant Manager (C&O)
Off.Phone No. 9996641202 Email Address abbas@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation P.V.Seshasai
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 9971552223 Email Address seshasai@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Surojeet Basak
Assistant Manager (Distribution,Logistics & Coastal)
Off.Phone No. 7622000294 Email Address surojeet.b@concorindia.com 
Name & Designation Dileep Meena
Assistant Manager (Civil)
Off.Phone No. 9802790926 Email Address dkmeena@concorindia.com  
Name & Designation Pankaj Kalra
Assistant Manager (F&A)
Off.Phone No. 81306 80038,80100 51949 Email Address pankajk@concorindia.com