Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of CONCOR

Pursuant to Regulation 30 SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways (MOR) vide its orders no. orders no 2022/PL/57/10, dated 19.09.2022 & 22.09.2022 communicated that President is pleased to appoint Shri Ram Prakash, Additional Member (RE) also looking after as Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of Additional Member (RE) also looking after as Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.Further, MOR vide its order no 2022/PL/57/10, dated 19.09.2022 has communicated that President is pleased to appoint Shri Deepak Kumar Jha, Executive Director/TT/S, Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect rom the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of appoint Shri Deepak Kumar Jha, Executive Director/TT/S, Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of Executive Director/TT/S, Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of Executive Director/TT/S, Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors are appointed by the President of India through Ministry of Railways (MoR). As per the aforesaid order received by the Company, the Board of Directors of CONCOR has on 11.10.2022 appointed (i) Shri Ram Prakash (DIN: 09746225) w.e.f. 23.09.2022 and (ii) Shri Deepak Kumar Jha (DIN: 09752117) w.e.f. 29.09.2022, as Part-time Government Directors of CONCOR.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No.LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from (i) Shri Ram Prakash and (ii) Shri Deepak Kumar Jha, this is to confirm that they have not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. They have further confirmed that they does not hold any shares of CONCOR. Brief profile of these directors alongwith updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

This is for your kind information and record.

Brief Profile of

<u>Shri Ram Prakash</u>

Shri Ram Prakash, 59 years, has done BE in Electrical Engineering from IIT Roorkee in 1984. He joined Indian Railways as IRSEE 1984 batch.

He is presently working in Railway Board as Additional Member. He has a vast experience in operation, maintenance, design and manufacturing of Electric Locomotives and electric multiple units(EMU). He held various important and challenging posts in Railways during his 36 years of service. He has worked as ADRM (Additional Divisional Railway Manager)/Sealdah, Chief Electric Loco Engineer/ Eastern Railway, Chief Electrical Engineer/Construction/ER, Chief Safety Officer/ ER, Principal Chief Electrical Engineer / CLW (Chittaranjan Locomotive Works), Principal Executive Director/ Traction Installation/RDSO(Research Design Standards Organisation) before joining as Additional Member in Railway Board.

He has also served the Territorial Army for 26 years. He was Commanding officer of 969 Rly Engr Regt.

He is recipient of prestigious national level Minister's award for record outturn at Kanchrapara workshop/ER in the year 1998 while working as Dy Chief Electrical Engineer/ Kanchrapara. CLW became the highest Electric Locomotive manufacturing unit during his tenure as Principal Chief Electrical Engineer / CLW and CLW name featured in the 'Limca Book Of Records' for highest production of Electric Locomotives in 2018-19.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

Brief Profile of

Shri Deepak Kumar Jha

Shri Deepak Kumar Jha, Deepak Kumar Jha belongs to the Indian Railway Traffic Service (1990 Batch). He has worked on Eastern Railway, East Coast Railway and Western Railway before joining the Railway Board. He has performed exceedingly well while working on various positions at Divisional and Zonal level, mostly in Operations and General Administration.

He has strived to bring system improvements in Operation and Policy Instructions.

While working as DRM/Ahmedabad of Western Railway, he has been involved in the commissioning of one its kind Gandhinagar Railway Station with world class facilities and a Five Star Hotel above the station building.

In the Railway Board also, he has been associated with policy formulation on Gati Shakti, Cargo Terminal Policy, New Land Licensing Policy and Bharat Gaurav Train Policy apart from Joint Parcel Product launched in collaboration with Department of Posts.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR
--

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri V. Kalyana Rama	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Chairman and Managing Director	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Pradip K. Agrawal	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Domestic Division)	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Sanjay Swarup	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (International Marketing &	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
	Operations)	New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road,
	Director (Finance) & CFO	Opp. Apollo Hospital,
		New Delhi - 110076
5.	Shri Ram Prakash	Additional Member (Planning)
	Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
6.	Shri Deepak Kumar Jha	ED/Traffic Transportation (S),
	Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Railway Board, Ministry of Railways,
		Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang	Lorulangso, College Road,
	Non-official Independent Director	By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU,
		PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong,
_		Assam – 782462.
8.	Shri Satendra Kumar	Friends Colony, Road No. 03,
	Non-official Independent Director	P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar,
		Patna, Bihar - 800025
9.	Smt. Chandra Rawat	D-784, Omaxe City,
	Non-official Independent Director	Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road,
10		Lucknow, UP - 225025
10.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat	6E, Ashirwad Apartments,
	Non-official Independent Director	8/1 Sarat Bose Road,
		Kolkata - 700020